Logo
shoe

ONLY 200 NFTS NOW THAT’S EXCLUSIVE!

1. Please connect via the Ethereum Mainnet.

2. Select the amount of NFTs you want to mint (maximum 5 per wallet).

Cost per NFT: 0.05 ETH

1

Presale starts:

New Zealand - 6th August @ 10am

UTC United Kingdom: - 5th August @ 10pm

London: - 5th August @ 11pm

Montréal: - 5th August @ 6pm

Los Angeles: - 5th August @ 3pm

Sydney: - 6th August @ 8am

Perth: - 6th August @ 6am

Germany: - 6th August @ 12am

Presale starts:

Presale will run for 2 hours. If there are any unsold NFTs, they will then open for public mint.

Copyright © 2022 - HODLēR Shoes